papersowl

PapersOwl Canada Review

PapersOwl Canada
Overall
5.5/10
5.5/10
  • Services - 5.8/10
    5.8/10
  • Prices - 4.3/10
    4.3/10
  • Discounts - 4.5/10
    4.5/10
  • Quality - 6.7/10
    6.7/10
  • Support Management - 6/10
    6/10

Papersowl is a company that works on several markets, including the Canadian. Interestingly, they have different websites under the same name. This might not be so peculiar if the company was widely known for talent or quality. What we learned by reading papersowl reviews online, and that is for all of the websites under this company, is that this name has a lot of negative feedback surrounding it.

But, we never judge a company based on testimonials only and we definitely won’t start it with this papersowl review. What we did at this point of this papersowl Canada review was to evaluate what they offer, at what price, and what you can expect when you order from them. You’ll find the results of our findings below.

PapersOwl Services Overview

There is a really short list on the site under the page services. It comprises of research papers, dissertations, essays, case studies, critical thinking writing, capstone projects, assignments, and admission essays.

When we saw this, it got us thinking – where are the rest of the papers. But, what we discovered along the way was that, same as all other companies that have the name Papers Owl and the same website design, this one also allows you to order just about anything.

How does this work? If you haven’t seen a bidding site, here’s how the system of papersowl Canada functions. They allow you to not just make an order, but also choose who’ll complete it. You send the order in, wait for bidders to respond, and choose the ones you like. Then, you pay the bidder and wait for the paper. The responsibility to choose the right one is on you and it takes some time, but you can decide on the price and order whatever you need (as long as there are bidders willing to write it for you).

Papers Owl Prices Overview

Speaking of the bids and the prices, ca.papersowl.com is one of the most affordable places to buy papers in Canada. This is the advantage of the bidding system though, with companies that don’t really check the writers’ qualifications and backgrounds, the risk is often bigger than the benefit.

Here you can order essays for less than $10 per page, something that would cost you almost double in high rated companies. But, if you consider their very low reputation, it might be a very bad investment, even though it is much lower.

What we received from them after choosing a writer who seemed to be perfect for the job was a disaster, a big disappointment. The writer was nothing he said he was. Those qualifications (a Master’s degree in finances and 6 years of writing experience) were definitely faked. There was no way that this person had that much experience and skills, and the even worst part was that we believed he wasn’t a native Canadian (or any kind of Native English) speaker.

Ca.PapersOwl Discounts Policy

The upsides of bidding companies is that they have low prices, but the downside is that you can’t make them any lower because you’re new to the side or a returning customer. The company has no influence over the quote you’ll pay since you agree on that quote with the bidder you choose.

The prices can range a lot with these companies, making them good for any budget. But, the non-existence of any kind of a loyalty program is definitely a cause for disappointment.

Other features

One feature we should definitely mention here is the plagiarism checker feature. We aren’t mentioning it for its quality. Quite the opposite – this checker might be free of charge, but it’s pretty much what you’d call a scam.

When you check a paper they delivered here, it shows zero plagiarism. It’s probably set that way because, when we checked our paper, the one they delivered, it showed zero. When we checked it in a reliable, proven plagiarism checker, it was a big surprise – over 30% of plagiarism in a single research paper.

This is probably a way to avoid complaints due to the fact that they often have plagiarism-related issues, so, if you decide to use them, definitely check your content in a plagiarism outside of their website.

Conclusion

Many comments about this company showed negative experiences from students who have used it. But, this was not enough to convince us to give them poor rating. Now that we know exactly what expects you on their pages, we can tell you that this site is no good for a student who needs papers. It is safe to use and legit, but not when it comes to paper quality. This is not guaranteed in any way and, judged by the many bad comments, it frequently happens that you receive a bad paper full of plagiarism.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *