grademiners canada

Grademiners Review

Ca.GradeMiners.com
Overall
4/10
4/10
  • Services - 5.2/10
    5.2/10
  • Prices - 4.6/10
    4.6/10
  • Discounts - 3.2/10
    3.2/10
  • Quality - 4/10
    4/10
  • Support Management - 2.8/10
    2.8/10

The big, promising numbers as presented on the grademiners website look impressive. They mention a rating of 95.5% from happy customers, 1200 employed writers, and 100% original content. They also mention over 800 orders on a monthly basis. But, if you take a bit of time to research the reputation they have, most of these things become unrealistic. Firstly, there aren’t as many grademiners reviews that you can find from customers that would confirm that they have hundreds of orders every month or that many employees to work for the service. Secondly, the grade miners reviews we found were mostly bad, so the percentage can’t possibly be so high when it comes to customers’ rating of the company.

This is obviously a trick to convince you to buy, but why is the company so unpopular and desperate to use big numbers to trick people to buy here? We learned the answers and they are listed in this grademiners review.

Grademiners Services overview

This part of our grade Miners review gave the service big points in the rating. There’s a huge scope of services you can choose from and they are all listed, many of them also described, on the website. You can do your pickings between essays and research tasks, or ask for something much more complex like admission essays, big projects, and dissertations. This part is one of the very few that are truly impressive in our review, but it’s also the most irrelevant considering how badly our order turned out.

Grademiners Pricing

The rates are satisfactory, too. No, not just satisfactory – they are amazing. We aren’t impressed with the discount program, but when the rates are so low originally, every discount is welcomed.

First we were shocked by the high numbers on the price page, but that’s just because the web creator mixed the deadlines in the list. The papers to be delivered in one hour only (a strangely short deadline, to be honest) cost over $40 for different levels. But, if you order ahead for a better price, this goes down to $14 for a page, which is something you rarely find in high rated companies.

To us, this is one big red flag that something isn’t right on the grade miners website. They make such big promises that don’t really relate to these prices. Also, the deadlines of one and two hours are hardly found anywhere else because they are quite impossible to meet if you guarantee 100% originality and quality. If you order a 10-page paper within 1 hour, which is an option, how will they get it done in an hour and make it of amazing quality?

Discounts

As we said, we aren’t impressed by the loyalty program, if you could call it that. But the nice 15% first-time discount definitely turns heads and with the prices in their list, any discounted offer is a surprise.

The program works with bonus points. When you spend money on the website, you get bonus points. The more you spend, the more bonus points you get. Then you can use these on the next order you make. This kind of a bonus is good if you have bulk orders, but it loses the long-lasting benefits of the cumulative discount programs most companies have.

Quality of the service

Well, this is the part that truly disappoints. Honestly, after we found out the many lies on the website of Ca.GradeMiners.com, we expected what came in our order.

We asked for an essay with a reasonable deadline, not in one or two hours. The writers who are supposed to be native Canadians had 4 days to write a 10-page paper. When it came to us, we found over 50 errors in it, many of which proved that the writer wasn’t a Canadian and probably not even a native writer. Also, there was 26% of plagiarism found by our scanner, which is a reason for a refund on its own.

Support management

As any other angry customer who has found plagiarism in a paper that’s supposed to be 100% original from a service that explicitly makes that promise, we contacted the support management to ask for an immediate refund. Not only did we not get this, but they even rejected every request we made for a free revision. The agent went as far as to offer us a paid revision that cost almost as much as the paper itself.

Summary

In summary, our experience on this website and with the so-called Canadian writers was bad. There were some good things like their service list, their pricing and the first-time discount we were given. But, when you weigh in the bad quality, extremely bad support management, and the many time we caught them in a lie with their website information, the outcome is very clear – this company is not one of the good ones.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *