essayexperts

Essayexperts Review

Essayexperts.ca
Overall
5.3/10
5.3/10
  • Services - 5.5/10
    5.5/10
  • Prices - 3.12/10
    3.1/10
  • Discounts - 7/10
    7/10
  • Quality - 6.3/10
    6.3/10
  • Support Management - 4.8/10
    4.8/10

It’s hard to believe that a service provides ‘premium quality essays’ when you’ve never heard about it. This was peculiar about essay experts in Canada because they are never mentioned in high rated websites’ lists and the reputation the company enjoys on the Web is more ranks it as below average, at the least.

Even so, Essay Experts claim exactly that: great experts and reputation. For the moment being, we decided to ignore the overwhelming negativity in essay experts reviews and focus on what we have at our disposal – access to their services. In the essay experts review below, you will learn what we now know after giving the company a chance to impress us (or in this case, disappoint us).

Essayexperts Services

Getting around the pages of the essayexperts site is hard. It took us quite some time to realize what it is they offer. To make things easier for you, we should inform you that the only way to see the list of what they offer is if you click the ‘order essay’ button and proceed to select the features of your order.

Here, you’ll get access to a list of only 15 different service types. These aren’t even academic services only. The list comprises of only a few services for students like essays, term papers, book reports, dissertations, theses, research papers, proposals, and case studies. In addition to them, they also offer job-related products like resumes, cover letters, personal statements and resumes.

It’s peculiar that essayexperts ca spread their scope to a different field for writing (job search field), but they have excluded the many missing products that students might be needing.

It suffices to say that, at this point of our essayexperts review research, we weren’t really impressed.

Prices overview

When we come across a low rated company like this one, we usually see low prices that would serve as a nice bait to get more customers. So, imagine our surprise when we learned that not only this service is not cheap, but they are also rather highly-priced.

Firstly, there’s the limited scope of deadline choices – you can choose to order an essay within 24 hours, 2 days, 3 days, 4 days, 5 days, 6 days, or 7 days. Everything that goes beyond this costs the same as you’d pay for their longest deadline, so ordering ahead won’t really save you a lot.

For that longest deadline, the price is CAD$32 for undergraduate level, which is quite a high rate for this type of service. Interestingly, this price grows at a very low rate when you compare the different deadlines, which is once again – peculiar. For example, if you order it in 5 days instead of 7, it costs only CAD$2 more for a page.

Even postgraduate papers have the same longest deadline, which costs CAD$40 per page.

Discounts Overview

Nothing on the website speaks discounts though, once again – the website has very little information about the prices and services. We went through everything they’ve posted on it and didn’t find much useful information. Thankfully, you don’t have to wait to see their quotes – you can access them in the order form.

Still, this doesn’t make up for the fact that it’s a highly priced company without any discount system. They don’t seem to reward loyal customers, though we didn’t find a comment online from someone who uses the company regularly. They don’t even have first-time offers to entice you to buy, which is strange for a company that doesn’t seem to enjoy much of a popularity.

Other features

Three features are included in the website pages. One of them gives users a bonus of up to $60 if they refer a friend. This bonus is calculated based on how much that friend will spend on the website. According to reviews we read, the bonus requirements are ridiculous since, even after referring people to this website, some have received bonuses of less than $10.

The second feature is the so-called ‘student partner discount’. This discount is said to be applied to people who are willing to put up posters of the company in given areas. There’s nothing indicating of how big this discount is and we didn’t find any comments from people who’ve used this option.

Finally, there’s the free thesis evaluation feature. We asked for this to see how it works, but never received a full evaluation. The only thing we received was a message that our thesis needed a lot of editing and that they could provide it for a fee. Since there weren’t specific comments on the content, it’s safe to assume that they didn’t even check it.

Conclusion

There was nothing impressive about this company other than their promises of great quality. Those promises are as inaccurate as they can be since our paper, as well as those of others who have written about it, was of very bad quality. This is a big disappointment, especially considering their high rates and no discount policy.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *